Contact Innovation and Commercialization

Innovation and Commercialization

817.272.1119
innovation@uta.edu

Teri J. Schultz, MS, JD

Director

Sharon Ngwenya, Ph.D., RTTP
Assistant Director
817.272.1130 sngwenya@uta.edu

Justin M. Sierchio, Ph.D.

Licensing Associate 817-272-1132 justin.sierchio@uta.edu

Josmalen “Jo” Ramos, Ph.D.

Licensing Associate

817-272-6269

j.ramos@uta.edu
China Lewis
Administrative Assistant I
817-272-1119 china.lewis@uta.edu
Courtney Torres

Special Projects Coordinator I

817-272-1136 courtney.torres@uta.edu
Minil Swarnkar
Marketing Intern 817.272.7197 minil.swarnkar@uta.edu
Sampada Samaka Marketing Intern 817.272.7197 sampadasubrahma.samaka@uta.edu

Nirmal Waykole

Marketing Intern 817.272.7197

nirmalgokuldas.waykole2@uta.edu

Akhil Rajender

Marketing Intern 817.272.7197

akhil.rajender@uta.edu