Contact Regulatory Services

Kirstin Morningstar


Jonathan Grant Administrative Assistant 817-272-9305

Julia Kissling Specialist (IACUC, IBC) 817-272-0828

Lisa Alvarez Specialist (IRB) 817-272-9329
Vacant Regulatory Services Manager 817-272-1173

Trang Dinh Specialist (Export Control & COI) 817-272-5076

Contact Info

Regulatory Services

Research Administration
Center for Innovation Building
202 East Border Street

Box 19145
Arlington, TX 76019-0145

Phone: 817-272-3723
Fax: 817-272-4732

Policies and Procedures

Policies and procedures for UTA Research offices have been centralized in Faculty and Staff Resources.

View Policies and Procedures

Mentis Login

Forgot Password