Contact Regulatory Services

Kirstin Morningstar

Director

Lisa Greening, MBA, CCRP, CIP, Associate Director
lisa.greening@uta.edu  817-272-1173

Lisa Alvarez, Specialist
(Specialization: IRB)
lisa.alvarez@uta.edu | 817-272-9329

Christina Morris, Specialist
(Specialization: IRB)
christina.morris@uta.edu | 817-272-2026

Julia Kissling, CPIA, Specialist
(Specialization: IACUC, IBC)
kissling@uta.edu | 817-272-0828

Trang Dinh, Ph.D., Specialist
(Specialization: Export Control, Research COI)
trang.dinh@uta.edu | 817-272-5076

Angela Luna, Administrative Assistant
angela.luna@uta.edu | 817-272-9305

Contact Info

Regulatory Services

Address:
Research Administration
Center for Innovation Building
202 East Border Street

Box 19145
Arlington, TX 76019-0145

Phone: 817-272-3723
Fax: 817-272-4732

Policies and Procedures

Policies and procedures for UTA Research offices have been centralized in Faculty and Staff Resources.

View Policies and Procedures

Mentis Login







Forgot Password
Help