Contact Us

Dr. Kate Miller

Vice President for Research and Innovation

Jon Weidanz Associate VP for Research 817-272-6831 
Jeremy Forsberg Associate VP for Research 817-272-3657
Diana Huffaker Associate VP for Research 817-272-6901
Marion Ball Exec. Director of MICHI  817-272-1878
Florence Haseltine
Exec. Director of Health Research 817-272-2776
Carolyn Caballero Exec. Assistant to the VPRI 817-272-6791
Antonio Pazo Assistant to the VPRI - Finance and Budget 817-272-0925
Shawna Easter Accountant I
Maricela Avila Administrative Assistant II