Skip to content

The University of Texas at ArlingtonThe University of Texas at Arlington

College of Science

Psychology

Administration Directory

Administration

Dr. Perry N Fuchs

Dr. Perry N Fuchs

Department's Chair

Department: Neuroscience

Email: fuchs@uta.edu

Office: LS, 3135A; 817-272-9672

Mentis Profile

Dr. Nicolette Hass

Dr. Nicolette Hass

Department's Associate Chair

Department: Industrial/Organizational

Email: nphass@uta.edu

Office: LS 308; 817-272-5480

Mentis Profile

Betty Keyes

Betty Keyes

Office Assistant II

Email: bkeyes@uta.edu

Office: Office room 313 Life Science Building; 817-272-2281

James Cotten

James Cotten

Support Specialist II

Email: james.cotten@uta.edu

Office: Office room 312 Life Science Building; 817-272-2281

Megan Juel

Megan Juel

Academic Advisor II

Email: mjuel@uta.edu

Office: Room 320 Life Science Building ; 817-272-0858

Marta Galvan

Marta Galvan

Academic Advisor I and Graduate Coordinator

Email: mgalvan@uta.edu

Office: Office: Room 321 Life Science Building; 817-272-5129

Luis Alvaro Zornosa

Luis Alvaro Zornosa

Personal Computer Specialist II

Email: lazo@uta.edu

Office: Room 304, Life Science Building; 817-272-3489

Karen Ritz

Karen Ritz

Administrative Assistant II

Email: karen.ritz@uta.edu

Office: Office room 313 Life Science Building; 817-272-7230