Management: Faculty and Staff


DEPARTMENT OF MANAGEMENT

701 S. West Street, Room 209
Box 19467
Arlington, TX 76019
Direct: 817-272-3166

Benson Contact Photo Dr. George Benson, Professor and Department Chair
Room 209 C
817-272-3412 benson@uta.edu
View Profile
Tom Graca SHRM Dr. Tom Graca, Clinical Professor and Deputy Chair
Room 231
817-272-3868 tomg@uta.edu
View Profile
Book Appointment
Ashton Jones Contact Photo Ashton Jones, Administrative Assistant I
Room 209
817-272-3871 ashton.jones@uta.edu
Default Contact Photo Quoc Nguyen, Support Specialist
Room 210
817-272-3861 qnguyen@uta.edu

Program Directors

Bell Contact Photo Dr. Myrtle Bell, Thomas M. McMahon Professor in Business Ethics, PhD Program Director, Associate Dean for Diversity, Racial Equity, and Inclusion
Room 602
817-272-5493 mpbell@uta.edu
View Profile

Full Time Faculty

David Arena Contact Photo Dr. David Arena, Assistant Professor
Room 208
817-272-3166 david.arena@uta.edu
View Profile
Brittingham Contact Photo Wayne Brittingham, Senior Lecturer
Room 431
817-272-3166 marvin.brittingham@uta.edu
View Profile
Casper Contact Photo Dr. Wendy Casper, Peggy E. Swanson Chair, Associate Dean for Research
Room 233
817-272-3166 wjcasper@uta.edu
View Profile
Cocchiara Contact Photo Dr. Faye Cocchiara, Clinical Associate Professor
Room 216
817-272-3166 faye.cocchiara@uta.edu
View Profile
Ariane Froidevaux Contact Photo Dr. Ariane Froidevaux, Assistant Professor
Room 213
817-272-3166 ariane.froidevaux@uta.edu
View Profile
George Contact Photo Dr. Beverly George, Clinical Assistant Professor
Room 601
817-272-3166 bhgeorge@uta.edu
View Profile
Gray Contact Photo Dr. David Gray, Professor
Room 334
817-272-3166 gray@uta.edu
View Profile
Alison Hall Contact Photo Dr. Alison Hall, Goolsby Leadership Academy Goolsby-Alcon Endowed Fellow
Room 224
817-272-3166 alison.hall@uta.edu
View Profile
Courtney Hart Contact Photo Dr. Courtney Hart, Assistant Professor courtney.hart@uta.edu
View Profile
Khavul Contact Photo Dr. Susanna Khavul, Research Professor 817-272-3166 skhavul@uta.edu
View Research
Lavella Contact Photo Dr. James Lavelle, Associate Professor
Room 211
817-272-3166 lavelle@uta.edu
View Profile
Jeffrey Mcgee Contact Photo Dr. Jeffrey McGee, Associate Professor
Room 229
817-272-3166 jmcgee@uta.edu
View Profile
Michalski Contact Photo Dr. Jeanne Michalski, Clinical Associate Professor
Room 606
817-272-3166 michalski@uta.edu
View Profile
Nordtveddr Contact Photo Dr. Liliana Nordtvedt, Associate Professor
Room 215
817-272-3166 lnordtvedt@uta.edu
View Profile
Pyayt Oo Contact Photo Dr. Pyayt Oo, Assistant Professor
Room 214
817-272-3166 pyayt.oo@uta.edu
View Profile
Owen Parker Contact Photo Dr. Owen Parker, Assistant Professor
Room 202
817-272-3166 owen.parker@uta.edu
View Profile
Abbul Rsheeb Contact Photo Dr. Abdul Rasheed, The Eunice & James L. West Professor of Private Enterprise and Entrepreneurship
Room 230
817-272-3166 abdul@uta.edu
View Profile
John Contact Photo Dr. Cynthia St. John, Professor of Practice and Assistant Director of HCAD Program
Room 218 - UTA Fort Worth
817-272-3166 cynthia.stjohn@uta.edu
View Profile
Wilensky Contact Photo Dr. Terry Wilensky, Clinical Associate Professor
Room 216
817-272-3166 twilensky@uta.edu
View Profile

Emeritus Faculty

Quick Contact Photo Dr. James Quick, Distinguished University Professor Emeritus 817-272-3166 jquick@uta.edu
View Research

Adjunct Faculty

Candy Baptist Contact Photo Georgetta Baptist, Adjunct Assistant Professor 817-272-3166 candybaptist@uta.edu
Tom Brill Contact Photo Thomas Brill, Adjunct Assistant Professor 817-272-3166 thomas.brill@uta.edu
Wayne Crawford Contact Photo Dr. Wayne Crawford, Adjunct Assistant Professor
Room 212
817-272-3166 wayne.crawford@uta.edu
View Profile
Default Contact Photo Kenyatta Dawson, Adjunct Assistant Professor 817-272-3166 kenyatta.dawson@uta.edu
Hash Contact Photo Paul Hash, Adjunct Assistant Professor 817-272-3166 phash@uta.edu
Matthew Hirst Contact Photo Matthew Hirst, Adjunct Assistant Professor 817-272-3166 matthew.hirst@uta.edu
Reinhard Janson Reinhard Janson, Adjunct Assistant Professor 817-272-3166 rjanson@uta.edu
Charles Newson Contact Photo Charles Newson, Adjunct Assistant Professor 817-272-3166 charles.newson@uta.edu
Default Contact Photo Wendelyn Risher, Adjunct Assistant Professor 817-272-3166 wendelyn.risher@uta.edu
Default Contact Photo David Shurtleff, Adjunct Assistant Professor 817-272-3166 david.shurtleff@uta.edu
Smith Contact Photo Suzanne Smith, Adjunct Assistant Professor 817-272-3166 suzanne.smith@uta.edu
Thurburn Contact Photo Lee Thurburn, Adjunct Assistant Professor 817-272-3166 thurburn@uta.edu

PhD Students

Default Contact Photo Jawaher Alotaibi, PhD Student 817-272-3166 jawaher.alotaibi@mavs.uta.edu
Default Contact Photo Heloisa Aragao, PhD Student 817-272-3166 heloisabenevide.aragao@mavs.uta.edu
Kim Bates Contact Photo Kimberly Bates, PhD Student 817-272-3166 kimberly.bates@mavs.uta.edu
Default Contact Photo Michael Beeson, PhD Student 817-272-3166 michael.beeson@uta.edu
Chen Contact Photo Dan Chen, PhD Student 817-272-3166 dan.chen@uta.edu
Hayden Dubois Contact Photo Hayden DuBois, PhD Student 817-272-3166 hayden.dubois@mavs.uta.edu
Spencer Fraseur Contact Photo Spencer Fraseur, PhD Student 817-272-3166 sjf7889@mavs.uta.edu
Default Contact Photo Brooke Hart, PhD Student 817-272-3166 sbh4365@mavs.uta.edu
Blank Contact Photo Patricia Hernandez, PhD Student 817-272-3166 pxg4411@mavs.uta.edu
Default Contact Photo Sheila Hyde, PhD Student 817-272-3166 shelia.hyde@mavs.uta.edu
Esther Jean Contact Photo Esther Jean, PhD Student 817-272-3166 esther.lamarre@mavs.uta.edu
Malak Malabari Contact Photo Malak Malibari, PhD Student 817-272-3166 malak.malibari@mavs.uta.edu
Default Contact Photo Frederick Rice, PhD Student 817-272-3166 fredrick.rice@mavs.uta.edu
Default Contact Photo Naomi Samuel, PhD Student 817-272-3166 nxs1487@mavs.uta.edu
Shona Smith Contact Photo Shona Smith, PhD Student 817-272-3166 shona.smith@mavs.uta.edu
Oyin Contact Photo Oyin Sodiya, PhD Student 817-272-3166 oos3651@mavs.uta.edu
Weaver Contact Photo Nicolina Weaver, PhD Student 817-272-3166 nicolina.weaver@mavs.uta.edu
White Marla Contact Photo Marla White, PhD Student 817-272-3166 marla.white@mavs.uta.edu

 


George Benson, Professor & Department Chair Email
Myrtle P Bell, Thomas M. McMahon Professor in Business Ethics, PhD Program Director, Associate Dean for Diversity, Racial Equity, and Inclusion Email
Tom Graca, Clinical Professor and Deputy Chair Email
book appointment
Ashton Jones, Administrative Assistant I Email
Quoc Nguyen, Support Specialist Email
David Arena, Assistant Professor Email
Wayne Brittingham, Senior Lecturer Email
Wendy Casper, Peggy E. Swanson Chair, Associate Dean for Research Email
Faye Cocchiara, Clinical Associate Professor Email
Ariane Froidevaux, Assistant Professor Email
Beverly George, Clinical Assistant Professor Email
David Gray, Professor Email
Alison Hall, Goolsby Leadership Academy Goolsby-Alcon Endowed Fellow Email
Courtney Hart, Assistant Professor Email
Susanna Khavul, Research Professor Email
James Lavelle, Associate Professor Email
Jeffrey McGee, Associate Professor Email
Jeanne Michalski, Clinical Associate Professor Email
Liliana Pérez-Nordtvedt, Associate Professor Email
Pyayt Oo, Assistant Professor Email
Owen Parker, Assistant Professor Email
Abdul Rasheed, The Eunice & James L. West Professor of Private Enterprise and Entrepreneurship Email
Cynthia St. John, Professor of Practice and Assistant Director of HCAD Program Email
Terry Wilensky, Clinical Associate Professor Email
James Campbell Quick, Distinguished University Professor Emeritus Email
Georgetta Baptist, Adjunct Assistant Professor Email
Thomas Brill, Adjunct Assistant Professor Email
Wayne Crawford, Adjunct Assistant Professor Email
Kenyatta Dawson, Adjunct Assistant Professor Email
Paul Hash, Adjunct Assistant Professor Email
Matthew Hirst, Adjunct Assistant Professor Email
Reinhard Janson, Adjunct Assistant Professor Email
Charles Newson, Adjunct Assistant Professor Email
Wendelyn Risher, Adjunct Assistant Professor Email
David Shurtleff, Adjunct Assistant Professor Email
Suzanne Smith, Adjunct Assistant Professor Email
Lee Thurburn, Adjunct Assistant Professor Email
Jawaher Alotaibi, PhD Student Email
Heloisa Aragao, PhD Student Email
Kimberly Bates, PhD Student Email
Michael Beeson, PhD Student Email
Dan Chen, PhD Student Email
Hayden DuBois, PhD Student Email
Spencer Fraseur, PhD Student Email
Brooke Hart, PhD Student Email
Patricia Hernandez, PhD Student Email
Sheila Hyde, PhD Student Email
Esther Jean, PhD Student Email
Malak Malibari, PhD Student Email
Frederick Rice, PhD Student Email
Naomi Samuel, PhD Student Email
Shona Smith, PhD Student Email
Oyinkansola Sodiya, PhD Student Email
Nicolina Weaver, PhD Student Email
Marla White, Teaching Assistant Email