Management: Faculty and Staff

Department of Management

View Management Department

Administrative Staff

Dr. George Benson

Professor and Department Chair

Benson Contact Photo

Email: benson@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-3412

Office: Room 209 C

Dr. Tom Graca

Clinical Professor and Deputy Chair

Human Resource Management Graduate Advisor

Tom Graca SHRM

Dr. Myrtle Bell

Thomas M. McMahon Professor in Business Ethics

Associate Dean for Diversity, Racial Equity, and Inclusion

PhD Coordinator - Management

Myrtle Bell Contact Photo

Email: mpbell@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-5493

Office: Room 602

Melinda Canton

Administrative Assistant

Canton Contact Photo

Quoc Nguyen

Support Specialist

Default Contact Photo

Email: qnguyen@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-3861

Office: Room 210

Faculty

Dr. David Arena

Assistant Professor

David Arena Contact Photo

Email: david.arena@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-3166

Office: Room 208

Dr. Alison Hall Birch

Assistant Professor

Alison Hall Contact Photo

Email: alison.hall@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-3166

Office: Room 224

Wayne Brittingham

Senior Lecturer

Brittingham Contact Photo

Dr. Wendy Casper

Peggy E. Swanson Chair

Associate Dean for Research

Casper Contact Photo

Email: wjcasper@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-3166

Office: Room 233

Dr. Mark Clark

Clinical Associate Professor

Blank Contact Photo

Dr. Faye Cocchiara

Clinical Associate Professor

Cocchiara Contact Photo

Dr. Ariane Froidevaux

Assistant Professor

Ariane Froidevaux Contact Photo

Dr. David Gray

Professor

Gray Contact Photo

Email: gray@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-3166

Office: Room 334

Dr. Courtney Hart

Assistant Professor

Dr. Lars Johnson

Assistant Professor

Blank Contact Photo

Dr. Susanna Khavul

Research Professor

Khavul Contact Photo

Dr. James Lavelle

Professor

Lavella Contact Photo

Email: lavelle@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-3166

Office: Room 211

Dr. Anna-Lisa Leefers

Clinical Associate Professor

Blank Contact Photo

Dr. Jeffrey McGee

Professor

Jeffrey Mcgee Contact Photo

Email: jmcgee@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-3166

Office: Room 229

Dr. Jeanne Michalski

Clinical Associate Professor

Michalski Contact Photo

Email: michalski@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-3166

Office: Room 606

Dr. Liliana Nordtvedt

Professor

Nordtvedt Contact Photo

Email: lnordtvedt@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-3166

Office: Room 215

Dr. Pyayt Oo

Assistant Professor

Pyayt Oo Contact Photo

Email: pyayt.oo@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-3166

Office: Room 214

Dr. Owen Parker

Assistant Professor

Owen Parker Contact Photo

Email: owen.parker@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-3166

Office: Room 202

Dr. Abdul Rasheed

Eunice and James L. West Distinguished Professor

Abbul Rsheeb Contact Photo

Email: abdul@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-3166

Office: Room 230

Dr. Cynthia St. John

Professor of Practice and Assistant Director of HCAD Program

John Contact Photo

Email: cynthia.stjohn@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-3166

Office: Room 218 - UTA Fort Worth

Dr. Hanbo Shim

Assistant Professor

Blank Contact Photo

Dr. Terry Wilensky

Clinical Associate Professor

Wilensky Contact Photo

Email: twilensky@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-3166

Office: Room 216

Adjunct Faculty

Georgetta Baptist

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Candy Baptist Contact Photo

Thomas Brill

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Tom Brill Contact Photo

Kenyatta Dawson

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Default Contact Photo

Paul Hash

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Hash Contact Photo

Matthew Hirst

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Matthew Hirst Contact Photo

Reinhard Janson

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Reinhard Janson

Charles Newson

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Charles Newson Contact Photo

Dr. Patricia Parham

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Blank Contact Photo

Correy Retzloff

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Blank Contact Photo

Wendelyn Risher

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Default Contact Photo

Dr. David Shurtleff

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Default Contact Photo

Suzanne Smith

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Smith Contact Photo

Lee Thurburn

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Thurburn Contact Photo

PHD Students

Jawaher Alotaibi

PhD Student

Default Contact Photo

Heloisa Aragao

PhD Student

Default Contact Photo

Michael Beeson

PhD Student

Default Contact Photo

Hayden DuBois

PhD Student

Hayden Dubois Contact Photo

Spencer Fraseur

PhD Student

Spencer Fraseur Contact Photo

Gabriela Guzman

PhD Student

Blank Contact Photo

Brooke Hart

PhD Student

Default Contact Photo

Patricia Hernandez

PhD Student

Default Contact Photo

Joy Ibedionu

PhD Student

Blank Contact Photo

Malak Malibari

PhD Student

Malak Malabari Contact Photo

Frederick Rice

PhD Student

Default Contact Photo

Shona Smith

PhD Student

Shona Smith Contact Photo

Oyin Sodiya

PhD Student

Oyin Sodiya Contact Photo

Marla White

PhD Student

White Marla Contact Photo

EMERITUS FACULTY

Dr. James Quick

Distinguished University Professor Emeritus

Quick Contact Photo