Management: Faculty and Staff


DEPARTMENT OF MANAGEMENT

701 S. West Street, Room 209
Box 19467
Arlington, TX 76019
Direct: 817-272-3166

Benson Contact Photo Dr. George Benson, Professor and Department Chair
Room 209 C
817-272-3412 benson@uta.edu
View Research
Ashton Jones Contact Photo Ashton Jones, Administrative Assistant I
Room 209
817-272-3871 ashton.jones@uta.edu
Default Contact Photo Quoc Nguyen, Support Specialist
Room 210
817-272-3861 qnguyen@uta.edu

Program Directors

Bell Contact Photo Dr. Myrtle Bell, Thomas McMahon Professor of Business Ethics, PhD Program Director, Associate Dean for Diversity, Racial Equity, and Inclusion
Room 602
817-272-5493 mpbell@uta.edu
View Research
Tom Graca SHRM Dr. Tom Graca, Director of MS-HRM Program and Clinical Professor
Room 231
817-272-3868 tomg@uta.edu
View Research
Book Appointment

Full Time Faculty

David Arena Contact Photo Dr. David Arena, Assistant Professor
Room 208
817-272-3166 david.arena@uta.edu
View Research
Brittingham Contact Photo Wayne Brittingham, Senior Lecturer
Room 431
817-272-3166 marvin.brittingham@uta.edu
View Research
Casper Contact Photo Dr. Wendy Casper, Peggy E. Swanson Chair, Associate Dean for Research
Room 233
817-272-3166 wjcasper@uta.edu
View Research
Cocchiara Contact Photo Dr. Faye Cocchiara, Clinical Associate Professor
Room 216
817-272-3166 faye.cocchiara@uta.edu
View Research
Wayne Crawford Contact Photo Dr. Wayne Crawford, Assistant Professor
Room 212
817-272-3166 wayne.crawford@uta.edu
View Research
Ariane Froidevaux Contact Photo Dr. Ariane Froidevaux, Assistant Professor
Room 213
817-272-3166 ariane.froidevaux@uta.edu
View Research
George Contact Photo Dr. Beverly George, Clinical Assistant Professor
Room 502
817-272-3166 bhgeorge@uta.edu
View Research
Gray Contact Photo Dr. David Gray, Professor
Room 334
817-272-3166 gray@uta.edu
View Research
Alison Hall Contact Photo Dr. Alison Hall, Assistant Professor
Room 224
817-272-3166 alison.hall@uta.edu
View Research
Khavul Contact Photo Dr. Susanna Khavul, Research Professor 817-272-3166 skhavul@uta.edu
View Research
Lavella Contact Photo Dr. James Lavelle, Associate Professor
Room 211
817-272-3166 lavelle@uta.edu
View Research
Mcfayden Contact Photo Dr. Ann McFadyen, Associate Professor
Room 227
817-272-3166 mcfadyen@uta.edu
View Research
Jeffrey Mcgee Contact Photo Dr. Jeffrey McGee, Associate Professor
Room 229
817-272-3166 jmcgee@uta.edu
View Research
Michalski Contact Photo Dr. Jeanne Michalski, Clinical Associate Professor
Room 606
817-272-3166 michalski@uta.edu
View Research
Martin Monroe Contact Photo Dr. Martin Monroe, Senior Lecturer
Room 405
817-272-3166 martin.monroe@uta.edu
View Research
Nordtveddr Contact Photo Dr. Liliana Nordtvedt, Associate Professor
Room 215
817-272-3166 lnordtvedt@uta.edu
View Research
Pyayt Oo Contact Photo Dr. Pyayt Oo, Assistant Professor
Room 214
817-272-3166 pyayt.oo@uta.edu
View Research
Owen Parker Contact Photo Dr. Owen Parker, Assistant Professor
Room 202
817-272-3166 owen.parker@uta.edu
View Research
Abbul Rsheeb Contact Photo Dr. Abdul Rasheed, Eunice and James L. West Distinguished Professor
Room 230
817-272-3166 abdul@uta.edu
View Research
John Contact Photo Dr. Cynthia St. John, Professor of Practice and Assistant Director of HCAD Program
Room 218 - UTA Fort Worth
817-272-3166 cynthia.stjohn@uta.edu
View Research
Wilensky Contact Photo Dr. Terry Wilensky, Clinical Associate Professor
Room 216
817-272-3166 twilensky@uta.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Quick Contact Photo Dr. James Quick, Distinguished University Professor Emeritus 817-272-3166 jquick@uta.edu
View Research

Adjunct Faculty

Candy Baptist Contact Photo Georgetta Baptist, Adjunct Assistant Professor 817-272-3166 candybaptist@uta.edu
Tom Brill Contact Photo Thomas Brill, Adjunct Assistant Professor 817-272-3166 thomas.brill@uta.edu
View Research
Default Contact Photo Janice Carrell, Adjunct Assistant Professor 817-272-3166 janice.carrell@uta.edu
View Research
Susan Hanold Contact Photo Susan Hanold, Adjunct Assistant Professor 817-272-3166 susan.hanold@uta.edu
Hash Contact Photo Paul Hash, Adjunct Assistant Professor 817-272-3166 phash@uta.edu
Matthew Hirst Contact Photo Matthew Hirst, Adjunct Assistant Professor 817-272-3166 matthew.hirst@uta.edu
Reinhard Janson Reinhard Janson, Adjunct Assistant Professor 817-272-3166 rjanson@uta.edu
Charles Newson Contact Photo Charles Newson, Adjunct Assistant Professor 817-272-3166 charles.newson@uta.edu
Parham Patricia Contact Photo Dr. Patricia Parham, Adjunct Assistant Professor 817-272-3166 patricia.parham@uta.edu
View Research
Default Contact Photo Wendelyn Risher, Adjunct Assistant Professor 817-272-3166 wendelyn.risher@uta.edu
Smith Contact Photo Suzanne Smith, Adjunct Assistant Professor 817-272-3166 suzanne.smith@uta.edu
Thurburn Contact Photo Lee Thurburn, Adjunct Assistant Professor 817-272-3166 thurburn@uta.edu

Post-Doctoral Researcher

Joohan Contact Photo Joohan Lee, Post-Doctoral Researcher 817-272-3166 joohan.lee@mavs.uta.edu

PhD Students

Default Contact Photo Jawaher Alotaibi, PhD Student 817-272-3166 jawaher.alotaibi@mavs.uta.edu
Default Contact Photo Heloisa Aragao, PhD Student 817-272-3166 heloisabenevide.aragao@mavs.uta.edu
Kim Bates Contact Photo Kimberly Bates, PhD Student 817-272-3166 kimberly.bates@mavs.uta.edu
Default Contact Photo Michael Beeson, PhD Student 817-272-3166 michael.beeson@uta.edu
Chen Contact Photo Dan Chen, PhD Student 817-272-3166 dan.chen@uta.edu
Default Contact Photo Spencer Fraseur, PhD Student 817-272-3166 sjf7889@mavs.uta.edu
Default Contact Photo Sheila Hyde, PhD Student 817-272-3166 shelia.hyde@mavs.uta.edu
Esther Jean Contact Photo Esther Jean, PhD Student 817-272-3166 esther.lamarre@mavs.uta.edu
Default Contact Photo Rylee Linhardt, PhD Student 817-272-3166 rml7439@mavs.uta.edu
Default Contact Photo Malak Malabari, PhD Student 817-272-3166 malak.malibari@mavs.uta.edu
Default Contact Photo Michael McDaniel, PhD Student 817-272-3166 michael.mcdaniel2@mavs.uta.edu
Ogenyomi Contact Photo Ifeyimika Ogunyomi, PhD Student 817-272-3166 ifeyimika.ogunyomi@mavs.uta.edu
Default Contact Photo Frederick Rice, PhD Student 817-272-3166 fredrick.rice@mavs.uta.edu
Default Contact Photo Naomi Samuel, PhD Student 817-272-3166 nxs1487@mavs.uta.edu
Shona Smith Contact Photo Shona Smith, PhD Student 817-272-3166 shona.smith@mavs.uta.edu
Oyin Contact Photo Oyin Sodiya, PhD Student 817-272-3166 oos3651@mavs.uta.edu
Weaver Contact Photo Nicolina Weaver, PhD Student 817-272-3166 nicolina.weaver@mavs.uta.edu
White Marla Contact Photo Marla White, PhD Student 817-272-3166 marla.white@mavs.uta.edu

 


DEPARTMENT OF MANAGEMENT

701 S. West Street
Arlington, TX 76019
Direct: 817-272-3368

George Benson, Professor & Department Chair email
Myrtle P Bell, Thomas McMahon Professor of Business Ethics, PhD Program Director, Associate Dean for Diversity, Racial Equity, and Inclusion email
Tom Graca, Director of MS-HRM Program and Clinical Professor email
book appointment
Ashton Jones, Administrative Assistant I email
Quoc Nguyen, Support Specialist email
David Arena, Assistant Professor email
Wayne Brittingham, Senior Lecturer email
Wendy Casper, Peggy E. Swanson Chair, Associate Dean for Research email
Faye Cocchiara, Clinical Associate Professor email
Wayne Crawford, Assistant Professor email
Ariane Froidevaux, Assistant Professor email
Beverly George, Clinical Assistant Professor email
David Gray, Professor email
Alison Hall, Assistant Professor email
Susanna Khavul, Research Professor email
James Lavelle, Associate Professor email
Ann McFadyen, Associate Professor email
Jeffrey McGee, Associate Professor email
Jeanne Michalski, Clinical Associate Professor email
Martin Monroe, Senior Lecturer email
Liliana PĂ©rez-Nordtvedt, Associate Professor email
Pyayt Oo, Assistant Professor email
Owen Parker, Assistant Professor email
Abdul Rasheed, Eunice and James L. West Distinguished Professor email
Cynthia St. John, Professor of Practice and Assistant Director of HCAD Program email
Terry Wilensky, Clinical Associate Professor email
James Campbell Quick, Distinguished University Professor Emeritus email
Georgetta Baptist, Adjunct Assistant Professor email
Thomas Brill, Adjunct Assistant Professor email
Janice Carrell, Adjunct Assistant Professor email
Susan Hanold, Adjunct Assistant Professor email
Paul Hash, Adjunct Assistant Professor email
Matthew Hirst, Adjunct Assistant Professor email
Reinhard Janson, Adjunct Assistant Professor email
Charles Newson, Adjunct Assistant Professor email
Patricia Parham, Adjunct Assistant Professor email
Wendelyn Risher, Adjunct Assistant Professor email
Suzanne Smith, Adjunct Assistant Professor email
Lee Thurburn, Adjunct Assistant Professor email
Joohan Lee, Post-Doctoral Researcher email
Jawaher Alotaibi, PhD Student email
Heloisa Aragao, PhD Student email
Kimberly Bates, PhD Student email
Michael Beeson, PhD Student email
Dan Chen, PhD Student email
Spencer Fraseur, PhD Student email
Sheila Hyde, PhD Student email
Esther Jean, PhD Student email
Rylee Linhardt, PhD Student email
Malak Malabari, PhD Student email
Michael McDaniel, PhD Student email
Ifeyimika Ogunyomi, Teaching Assistant email
Frederick Rice, PhD Student email
Naomi Samuel, PhD Student email
Shona Smith, PhD Student email
Oyinkansola Sodiya, PhD Student email
Nicolina Weaver, PhD Student email
Marla White, Teaching Assistant email