Skip to content

The University of Texas at ArlingtonThe University of Texas at Arlington

College of Science

Biology

Administration Directory

Administration

Clay Clark

Clay Clark

Professor and Chair

Area: Biology, Biochemistry

Email: clay.clark@uta.edu

Office: LS, 337DA; 817-272-9226

Lab: LS, B17; 817-272-1112

Fax: 817-272-9722

Website: Clark Lab

Laura Mydlarz

Laura Mydlarz

Professor and Associate Chair

Area: Cell Biology; Cellular Defenses of Marine Organisms

Email: mydlarz@uta.edu

Office: LS, 235; 817-272-0397

Lab: LS, 220; 817-272-1499

Fax: 817-272-2855

Website: Mydlarz Lab

Gloria Burlingham

Gloria Burlingham

Graduate Program Assistant

Email: gloria@uta.edu

Office: LS, 337; 817-272-2875

Rachel Wostl

Rachel Wostl

Lab Coordinator

Email: rlwostl@uta.edu

Office: LS, 236; 817-272-2309

Ashley Priest

Ashley Priest

Administrative Assistant

Email: ashley.priest@uta.edu

Office: LS, 337; 817-272-2840

Mallory Roelke

Mallory Roelke

Accounting Technician

Email: mallory.roelke@uta.edu

Office: LS 337; 817-272-2872