Skip to content

The University of Texas at ArlingtonThe University of Texas at Arlington

College of Science

Biology

Administration Directory

Administration

Clay Clark

Clay Clark

Professor and Chair

Area: Biology, Biochemistry

Email: clay.clark@uta.edu

Office: LS 337DA; 817-272-9226

Lab: LS B17; 817-272-1112

Fax: 817-272-9722

Website: Clark Lab

Laura Mydlarz

Laura Mydlarz

Professor and Associate Chair

Area: Cell Biology; Cellular Defenses of Marine Organisms

Email: mydlarz@uta.edu

Office: LS 337C, LS 243; 817-272-6264

Lab: LS 239; 817-272-1499

Fax: 817-272-2855

Website: Mydlarz Lab

Rachel Wostl

Rachel Wostl

Lab Coordinator

Email: rlwostl@uta.edu

Office: LS 236; 817-272-2309

Ashley Priest

Ashley Priest

Administrative Services Officer

Email: ashley.priest@uta.edu

Office: LS 337; 817-272-2924

Mallory Roelke

Mallory Roelke

Graduate Program Assistant

Email: mallory.roelke@uta.edu

Office: LS 337; 817-272-2875

Chris Magno

Chris Magno

Support Specialist II

Email: chris.magno@uta.edu

Office: LS 337; 817-272-3419