COEd Academic Services

Directory

Berhane Doilicho

Graduate Advisor

doilicho

Email: berhane.doilicho@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-2956

Office: 513 Carlisle Hall

Teaira Little

Coordinator II-Special Projects/Advisor

Teaira Little

Email: tlittle@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-2956

Office: 510 Carlisle Hall

Chelsey Payne

Undergraduate Staff Academic Advisor I

Chelsey Payne

Email: chelsey.payne@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-2956

Office: 513 Carlisle Hall

Diego Ramirez

Undergraduate Staff Academic Advisor I

Diego Ramirez

Email: diego.ramirez@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-2956

Office: 511 Carlisle Hall

Kathleen Ritchie

Academic Advisor III

No Photo Available

Email: Kathleen.Ritchie@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-2956

Office: 512 Carlisle Hall

Emily Waneck

Field Supervisor

Headshot of University of Texas at Arlington employee Emily Waneck. The background shows a UTA campus sign.

Email: emily.waneck@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-6195

Office: Trimble Hall 103B

Angela Watson

Coordinator I, Office of Educational Field Experiences

watson

Brenda Harris

Supervisor of Field Experiences, College of Education Accelerated Online Programs

Clinical Assistant Professor

Research Interests: Urban education

harris2

Email: brenda-harris@uta.edu

Office: 508 Carlisle Hall

Dr. Cynthia Woody

Clinical Assistant Professor, Administrator Education

Research Interests: New principal support, online learning

woody

Email: cynthia.woody@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-1382

Office: 103H Trimble Hall

Bio: Dr. Woody is a Clinical Assistant Professor in the Department of Educational Leadership and Policy Studies at The University of Texas at Arlington. Her research interests include new principal support, effective online learning, leadership preparation, school leadership policy, school safety, the role of educational technology in schools, stakeholder involvement in the continuous improvement process, the principal as an instructional leader, and the connection between school performance and school facility design. Prior to joining UT Arlington, Dr. Woody served as an elementary, middle school, and high school teacher; principal of Title 1 elementary and middle schools; and a central office leader at multiple Texas school districts. She is a prolific contributor to the field of public education and has been presenting at local, regional, state, national, and international conferences for three decades.

Jana Davis

Support Specialist I

Headshot of University of Texas at Arlington employee Jana Davis. The background shows a UTA campus sign.

Cindy Lowe

Support Specialist I