Staff

Alphabetized Listing - Directory

Monique Bird

Director of Marketing and Communications

Bird M

Email: monique.bird@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-3693

Office: 517 Hammond Hall

Jana Davis

Support Specialist I

Headshot of University of Texas at Arlington employee Jana Davis. The background shows a UTA campus sign.

Berhane Doilicho

Graduate Advisor

doilicho

Email: berhane.doilicho@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-2956

Office: 513 Carlisle Hall

Cristine Hamad

Administrative Assistant I

hamad

Tedd Kuchta

Academic Recruiter

Headshot of University of Texas at Arlington employee Tedd Kuchta. The background shows a UTA campus sign.

Email: Theodore.kuchta@uta.edu

Office: Hammond Hall 4

Teaira Little

Coordinator II-Special Projects/Advisor

Teaira Little

Email: tlittle@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-2956

Office: 510 Carlisle Hall

Cindy Lowe

Support Specialist I

Courtney Matthews

Dean's Doctoral Assistant

matthews

Bio: Courtney Matthews is a New Orleans native pursuing a Ph.D. in Educational Leadership and Policy Studies at The University of Texas at Arlington. Matthews is a 2012 Gates Millennium Scholar and completed a B.A. in communications at Northwestern State University of Louisiana and master’s degree in Student Personnel in Higher Education at the University of Florida. Her research focuses on the experiences of Black female college presidents. Matthews seeks a career in higher education administration, with the goal of returning to New Orleans to open her own non-profit organization for young girls.

Jhonniece Meeks

Communications Specialist

Headshot of University of Texas at Arlington employee Jhonniece Meeks. The background shows a UTA campus sign.

Email: jhonniece.meeks@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-3677

Office: 517 Hammond Hall

Vicky Morris-Dueer

Director of Data Management and Assessment

Morris Dueer

Email: vicky.morrisdueer@uta.edu

Office: 515 Hammond Hall

Chelsey Payne

Undergraduate Staff Academic Advisor I

Chelsey Payne

Email: chelsey.payne@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-2956

Office: 513 Carlisle Hall

Laura Penuel

Assistant to the Dean for Budgets and Finance

penuel

Email: penuel@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-6108

Office: 514 Hammond Hall

Christine Pruitt

Assistant Director of Certification

pruitt

Email: christine.pruitt@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-3693

Office: 517 Hammond Hall

Mayela Quinones

Support Specialist II

No Photo Available

Tamra Rains

Coordinator I, Special Programs - Assistant to the Dean

rains

Email: trains@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-0576

Office: 511 Hammond Hall

Kathleen Ritchie

Academic Advisor III

Headshot of University of Texas at Arlington employee Kathleen Ritchie. The background shows a UTA campus sign.

Email: Kathleen.Ritchie@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-2956

Office: 511 Carlisle Hall

Seth Southerland

Web Software Specialist (ISA/DSA)

southerland

Email: seths@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-7450

Office: 5 Trimble Hall

Andrea Thomas

Administrative Assistant

thomas

Emily Waneck

Field Supervisor

Headshot of University of Texas at Arlington employee Emily Waneck. The background shows a UTA campus sign.

Email: emily.waneck@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-6195

Office: Trimble Hall 103B

Angela Watson

Coordinator I, Office of Educational Field Experiences

watson

Steve Wilson

Director, Academic Resource Planning

Wilson S

Email: stephen.wilson@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-7028

Office: 518 Hammond Hall