Staff

Alphabetized Listing - Directory

Jana Davis

Support Specialist I

Berhane Doilicho

Graduate Advisor

Email: berhane.doilicho@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-2956

Office: 513 Carlisle Hall

Cristine Hamad

Administrative Assistant I

Christina Jones

Academic Recruiter

Email: christina.jones@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-3124

Office: 501 Carlisle Hall

Courtney Jones

Graduate Academic Advisor II

Email: courtney.jones@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-2956

Office: 504 Carlisle Hall

Teaira Little

Coordinator II-Special Projects/Advisor

Teaira Little

Email: tlittle@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-2956

Office: 510 Carlisle Hall

Cindy Lowe

Support Specialist I

Courtney Matthews

Dean's Doctoral Assistant

Bio: Courtney Matthews is a New Orleans native pursuing a Ph.D. in Educational Leadership and Policy Studies at The University of Texas at Arlington. Matthews is a 2012 Gates Millennium Scholar and completed a B.A. in communications at Northwestern State University of Louisiana and master’s degree in Student Personnel in Higher Education at the University of Florida. Her research focuses on the experiences of Black female college presidents. Matthews seeks a career in higher education administration, with the goal of returning to New Orleans to open her own non-profit organization for young girls.

Chelsey Payne

Undergraduate Staff Academic Advisor I

Chelsey Payne

Email: chelsey.payne@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-2956

Office: 513 Carlisle Hall

Laura Penuel

Assistant to the Dean for Budgets and Finance

Email: penuel@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-6108

Office: 514 Hammond Hall

Christine Pruitt

Assistant Director of Certification

Email: christine.pruitt@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-3693

Office: 517 Hammond Hall

Mayela Quinones

Support Specialist II

Tamra Rains

Coordinator I, Special Programs - Assistant to the Dean

Email: trains@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-0576

Office: 511 Hammond Hall

Seth Southerland

Web Software Specialist (ISA/DSA)

Email: seths@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-7450

Office: 5 Trimble Hall

Andrea Thomas

Administrative Assistant

Emily Waneck

Field Advisor

Angela Watson

Coordinator I, Office of Educational Field Experiences

Collin Yoxall

Communications Specialist

Email: patrick.yoxall@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-3677

Office: 516 Hammond Hall