Staff

Alphabetized Listing - Directory

Monique Bird

Director of Marketing and Communications

Headshot of University of Texas at Arlington employee Monique Bird. The background shows a UTA campus sign.

Email: monique.bird@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-7456

Office: 517 Hammond Hall

Jana Davis

Support Specialist I

Headshot of University of Texas at Arlington employee Jana Davis. The background shows a UTA campus sign.

Medha Dayal

Academic Recruiter

Headshot of University of Texas at Arlington employee Medha Dayal. The background shows a UTA campus sign.

Email: medha.dayal@uta.edu

Office: 004 Trimble Hall

Berhane Doilicho

Graduate Advisor

doilicho

Email: berhane.doilicho@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-2956

Office: 513 Carlisle Hall

Cristine Hamad

Administrative Assistant I

hamad

Teaira Little

Coordinator II-Special Projects/Advisor

Teaira Little

Email: tlittle@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-2956

Office: 510 Carlisle Hall

Cindy Lowe

Support Specialist I

Marissa Mares

Academic Advisor

Headshot of University of Texas at Arlington employee Marissa Mares. The background shows a UTA campus sign.

Email: marissa.mares@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-7446

Office: 512 Carlisle Hall

Jhonniece Meeks

Communications Specialist

Headshot of University of Texas at Arlington employee Jhonniece Meeks. The background shows a UTA campus sign.

Email: jhonniece.meeks@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-3677

Office: 517 Hammond Hall

Vicky Morris-Dueer

Director of Data Management and Assessment

Headshot of University of Texas at Arlington employee Vicky Morris-Dueer. The background shows a UTA campus sign.

Email: vicky.morrisdueer@uta.edu

Office: 515 Hammond Hall

Chelsey Payne

Undergraduate Staff Academic Advisor I

Chelsey Payne

Email: chelsey.payne@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-2956

Office: 513 Carlisle Hall

Laura Penuel

Assistant to the Dean for Budgets and Finance

penuel

Email: penuel@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-6108

Office: 514 Hammond Hall

Christine Pruitt

Assistant Director of Certification

pruitt

Email: christine.pruitt@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-3693

Office: 517 Hammond Hall

Mayela Quinones

Support Specialist II

No Photo Available

Tamra Rains

Coordinator I, Special Programs - Assistant to the Dean

rains

Email: trains@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-0576

Office: 511 Hammond Hall

Kathleen Ritchie

Academic Advisor III

Headshot of University of Texas at Arlington employee Kathleen Ritchie. The background shows a UTA campus sign.

Email: Kathleen.Ritchie@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-2956

Office: 511 Carlisle Hall

Seth Southerland

Web Software Specialist (ISA/DSA)

southerland

Email: seths@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-7450

Office: 5 Trimble Hall

Andrea Thomas

Administrative Assistant

thomas

Emily Waneck

Field Supervisor

Headshot of University of Texas at Arlington employee Emily Waneck. The background shows a UTA campus sign.

Email: emily.waneck@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-6195

Office: Trimble Hall 103B

Angela Watson

Coordinator I, Office of Educational Field Experiences

watson

Steve Wilson

Director, Academic Resource Planning

Wilson S

Email: stephen.wilson@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-7028

Office: 518 Hammond Hall