Staff

Alphabetized Listing - Directory

Vanessa Almanza

Academic Recruiter

Headshot of University of Texas at Arlington employee Vanessa Almanza. The background shows a UTA campus sign.

Manuel Alonso

Academic Recruiter

Headshot of University of Texas at Arlington employee Manuel Alonso. The background shows a UTA campus sign.

Email: manuel.alonso@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-3124

Office: 104 C Trimble Hall

Roneisha Below

Program Manager

Email: roneisha.below@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-7448

Office: 004A Trimble Hall

Monique Bird

Director of Marketing and Communications

Headshot of University of Texas at Arlington employee Monique Bird. The background shows a UTA campus sign.

Email: monique.bird@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-7456

Office: 516 Hammond Hall

Rhonda Blackburn

Assistant Director of Accelerated Online Programs

No Photo Available

Victoria Cisneros

Academic Recruiter

Headshot of University of Texas at Arlington employee Victoria Cisneros. The background shows a UTA campus sign.

Koltyn Davis

Academic Recruiter

Headshot of University of Texas at Arlington employee Koltyn Davis. The background shows a UTA campus sign.

Jana Davis

Coordinator I, Accelerated Online Programs

Headshot of University of Texas at Arlington employee Jana Davis. The background shows a UTA campus sign.

Berhane Doilicho

Graduate Advisor

doilicho

Email: berhane.doilicho@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-2956

Office: 513 Carlisle Hall

Trisha Fike

Academic Advisor III

Email: patricia.fike@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-5822

Office: 511 Carlisle Hall

Cristine Hamad

Administrative Assistant I

hamad

Brenda Harris

Director of Educational Field Experiences

harris2

Email: brenda-harris@uta.edu

Office: 508 Carlisle Hall

Mick Lewis

Director of Data Management and Assessment

No Photo Available

Email: lewiss@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-7444

Office: 514 A Hammond Hall

Teaira Little

Assistant Director of Certification

Teaira Little

Email: tlittle@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-2956

Office: 510 Carlisle Hall

Cindy Lowe

Support Specialist I

Marissa Johnson

Academic Advisor

Headshot of University of Texas at Arlington employee Marissa Mares. The background shows a UTA campus sign.

Email: marissa.johnson@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-7446

Office: 512 Carlisle Hall

Jhonniece Meeks

Communications Specialist

Headshot of University of Texas at Arlington employee Jhonniece Meeks. The background shows a UTA campus sign.

Email: jhonniece.meeks@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-3677

Office: 517 Hammond Hall

Adrianne Meade

Academic Advisor II

Headshot of University of Texas at Arlington employee Adrianne Meade. The background shows a UTA campus sign.

Email: adrianne.meade@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-1425

Office: 503 Carlisle Hall

Chelsey Payne

Assistant Director of Advising

Headshot of University of Texas at Arlington employee Chelsey Payne. The background shows a UTA campus sign.

Email: chelsey.payne@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-7566

Office: 510 Carlisle Hall

Laura Penuel

Assistant to the Dean for Budgets and Finance

penuel

Email: penuel@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-6108

Office: 514 Hammond Hall

Tamra Rains

Coordinator I, Special Programs - Assistant to the Dean

Headshot of University of Texas at Arlington employee Tamra Rains. The background shows a UTA campus sign.

Email: trains@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-0576

Office: 511 Hammond Hall

Alganesh Smith

Accounting Clerk III

Headshot of University of Texas at Arlington employee Alganesh Smith. The background shows a UTA campus sign.

Email: alganesh.smith@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-7445

Office: 501 Carlisle Hall

Brittany Stein

Graduate Academic Advisor II

Office Hours

504 Carlisle Hall

Headshot of University of Texas at Arlington employee Brittany Stein. The background shows a UTA campus sign.

Email: brittany.stein@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-7577

Office: 504 Carlisle Hall

Andrea Thomas

Administrative Assistant

thomas

Ashley Villegas

Administrative Assistant

Headshot of University of Texas at Arlington employee Ashley Villegas. The background shows a UTA campus sign.

Email: ashley.villegas@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-0464

Office: 508 A Hammond Hall

Angela Watson

Coordinator I, Office of Educational Field Experiences

watson

Steve Wilson

Director, Academic Resource Planning

Wilson S

Email: stephen.wilson@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-7028

Office: 518 Hammond Hall