Skip to content

For the Spring semester, The Department of Psychology will be open Monday through Thursday from 10 am to 3 pm. Advising will be conducted through email and MS Teams. For general questions, please contact us at (817-272-2281)

The University of Texas at ArlingtonThe University of Texas at Arlington



Faculty - Department of Psychology

Dr. George Siemens 
Graduate Psychology Advisor 
Professor of Psychology

Dr. Justin T. Dellinger 
Program Coordinator 
Adjunct Professor 

Dr. Pete Smith  
Chief Analytics Officer and Professor of Modern Languages 

Dr. Angela Liegey-Dougall 
Associate Professor of Psychology 

Dr. Lauri Jensen-Campbell  
Associate Professor of Psychology  


Dr. Sasha Poquet  
Adjunct Professor  

Dr. Srecko Joksimovic 
Adjunct Professor 

Dr. Vitomir Kovanovic 
Adjunct Professor