Staff

Onome G. Aganbi

Communications Specialist

Onome Aganbi

Email: onome.aganbi@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-1758

Office: CAPPA 203P

Rebecca Boles

Associate Professor Interior Design

Assistant Dean of Academic and Student Affairs

Rebecca Boles

Email: rboles@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-2801

Office: CAPPA 203

James Brown

Academic Recruiter

James Brown

Email: james.brown2@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-5750

Office: CAPPA 203P-A

Kelsey Childress

Academic Advisor

Image of Kelsey Childress

Email: arch.advising@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-2801

Office: 203K

Leyla Bunster

Multidisciplinary Librarian

Librarian Contact

Office Hours

Tuesdays 1:00pm – 3:00pm

Email: Leyla.bunster@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-4705

Office: 104F - West Campus Library

Cheryl Donaldson

Director of Academic and Student Affairs

Advising Supervisor

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Cheryl Donaldson

Michael Dooley

Director of Academic Resource Planning

Michael Dooley

Email: michael.dooley@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-8526

Office: CAPPA 203G

Karolyn Field

Academic Advisor

Karolyn Field

Email: kfield@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-3340

Office: CAPPA 203L

Dominique Kane-Bobadilla

Administrative Assistant II

Email: dominique.kane@uta.edu

Office: 103H

Alan Klein

Director, Institute of Urban Studies

Alan klein

Email: alan.klein@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-2139

Office: CAPPA 103D

Mari Kosarek

Development Assistant

Mari Kosarek

Email: kosarek@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-2316

Office: CAPPA 203P-A

Cheryl Lutz

Coordinator II, Special Programs

Email: cheryl.lutz@uta.edu

Office: CAPPA 203H

Maria Martinez-Cosio

Interim Dean

Professor of Public Affairs

Public Affairs and Planning

Brad McCorkle

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Materials Workshop Manager

School of Architecture

Brad Mccorkle

Email: brad.mccorkle@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-5070

Office: Fine Arts Building 153

Jaime Palma

Lead IT Analyst

Jaime Palma

Email: CAPPASupport@uta.edu

Office: CAPPA 113A

Ana Maria Peredo-Manor

Academic Advisor

Email: ampmanor@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-2313

Office: CAPPA 203I

Theresa Ross

Business Operations Manager

Email: tross@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-5071

Office: CAPPA 203C

J. Morgan Rowe-Morris

Multidisciplinary Liaison Librarian

Office Hours

Wednesday 1:30pm – 3:30pm

Email: morgan.rowemorris@uta.edu

Phone #: 1 817 272 0212

Office: 104F - West Campus Library

Angela Rothstein

Administrative Assistant II

Angela Rothstein

Email: angela.rothstein@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-3301

Office: 103H

Barbara Saenz

Academic Advisor II

Barbara Saenz

Email: barbarasaenz@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-1350

Office: CAPPA 203M

Wanna Smith

Coordinator of Special Programs (IUS)

Wanna Smith

Email: wanna.smith@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-2139

Office: CAPPA 103C

Chris Socolich

IT Analyst I

Email: christopher.socolich@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-5350

Office: CAPPA 113A

Caroline Stultz

Executive Assistant to the Dean

Caroline Stultz

Email: caroline.stultz@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-9343

Office: CAPPA 203E

Darsa Wright

Administrative Assistant II

Darsa Wright

Email: darsa.wright@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-1498

Office: 103A

Student Staff

Aura Aponte-Flores

Work Study

Major: International Business and Minor in Spanish

Zach Randall

Work Study

Major: Information Systems