Staff

Onome G. Aganbi

Communications Specialist

Onome Aganbi

Email: onome.aganbi@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-1758

Office: CAPPA 203J

Susan Allert

Coordinator II

Special Programs

Email: susan.allert@uta.edu

Phone #: 817 272 7468

Office: CAPPA 203H

Dominique Bobadilla

Undergraduate Advisor

Email: dbobadilla@uta.edu

Phone #: 817 272 7474

Office: 203P

Rebecca Boles

Associate Professor Interior Design

Assistant Dean of Academic and Student Affairs

Rebecca Boles

Email: rboles@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-2801

Office: CAPPA 203B

James Brown

Academic Recruiter

James Brown

Email: james.brown2@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-5750

Office: CAPPA 203P-A

Cheryl Donaldson

Director of Academic and Student Affairs

Advising Supervisor

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Cheryl Donaldson

Email: cdonald@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-2748

Office: 203N

Michael Dooley

Director of Academic Resource Planning

Michael Dooley

Email: michael.dooley@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-8526

Office: CAPPA 203G

Karolyn Field

Academic Advisor

Karolyn Field

Email: kfield@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-3340

Office: CAPPA 203L

Alan Klein

Director, Institute of Urban Studies

Alan klein

Email: alan.klein@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-235-8558

Office: CAPPA 103D

Brad McCorkle

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Materials Workshop Manager

School of Architecture

Brad Mccorkle

Email: brad.mccorkle@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-2801

Office: Fine Arts Building 153

Ana Maria Peredo-Manor

Academic Advisor

Email: ampmanor@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-2313

Office: CAPPA 203I

Cord Read

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Digital Fabrication Specialist

Amber Reynolds

Administrative Assistant II

Email: amber.reynolds@uta.edu

Phone #: 817 272 2801

Office: 203PA

Theresa Ross

Business Operations Manager

Email: tross@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-5071

Office: CAPPA 203C

Barbara Saenz

Academic Advisor II

Barbara Saenz

Email: barbarasaenz@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-1350

Office: CAPPA 203M

Jose Sanchez

Lead IT Analyst

Email: Jose.Sanchez2@uta.edu

Office: CAPPA 107A

Wanna Smith

Coordinator of Special Programs (IUS)

Wanna Smith

Email: wanna.smith@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-2139

Office: CAPPA 103C

Chris Socolich

IT Analyst I

Email: christopher.socolich@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-0815

Office: CAPPA 113A

Caroline Stultz

Executive Assistant to the Dean

Caroline Stultz

Email: caroline.stultz@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-9343

Office: CAPPA 203E

Darsa Wright

Administrative Assistant II

Darsa Wright

Email: darsa.wright@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-1910

Office: 103A

Student Staff

Aura Aponte-Flores

Work Study

Major: International Business and Minor in Spanish

Michelle Marquez

Work Study

Major: Architecture

Anissa Velasco

Work Study

Major: Architecture