Staff

Onome Aganbi

Communications Assistant

Onome Aganbi

Email: onome.aganbi@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-1758

Office: CAPPA 203P

Rebecca Boles

Associate Professor Interior Design

Assistant Dean of Academic and Student Affairs

Rebecca Boles

Email: rboles@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-2801

Office: CAPPA 203

James Brown

Academic Recruiter

James Brown

Email: james.brown2@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-5750

Office: CAPPA 203P-A

Kelsey Childress

Academic Advisor

Image of Kelsey Childress

Email: arch.advising@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-2801

Office: 203K

Troy Christenson

Faculty Associate

Librarian Contact

Cheryl Donaldson

Director of Academic and Student Affairs

Advising Supervisor

Asst. Adjunct Professor, Environmental and Sustainable Studies Minor Contact

Cheryl Donaldson

Michael Dooley

Director of Academic Resource Planning

Michael Dooley

Email: michael.dooley@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-8526

Office: CAPPA 203G

Karolyn Field

Academic Advisor

Karolyn Field

Email: kfield@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-3340

Office: CAPPA 203L

Daniel Gray

Academic Advisor

Email: arch.advising@uta.edu

Office: 203J

Dominique Kane-Bobadilla

Administrative Assistant II

Email: dominique.kane@uta.edu

Office: 103H

Douglas Klahr

Associate Dean for Faculty and Student Affairs

Professor of Architecture

School of Architecture

Email: klahr@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-8532

Office: CAPPA 203

Alan Klein

Director, Institute of Urban Studies

Alan klein

Email: alan.klein@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-2139

Office: CAPPA 103D

Mari Kosarek

Development Assistant

Mari Kosarek

Email: kosarek@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-2316

Office: CAPPA 203P-A

Cheryl Lutz

Coordinator II, Special Programs

Email: cheryl.lutz@uta.edu

Office: CAPPA 203H

Maria Martinez-Cosio

Interim Dean

Professor of Public Affairs

Public Affairs and Planning

Brad McCorkle

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Materials Workshop Manager

School of Architecture

Brad Mccorkle

Email: brad.mccorkle@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-5070

Office: Fine Arts Building 153

Jaime Palma

Lead IT Analyst

Jaime Palma

Email: jaime.palma@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-5350

Office: CAPPA 113A

Ana Maria Peredo-Manor

Academic Advisor

Email: ampmanor@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-2313

Office: CAPPA 203I

Theresa Ross

Business Operations Manager

Email: tross@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-5071

Office: CAPPA 203C

Angela Rothstein

Administrative Assistant II

Angela Rothstein

Email: angela.rothstein@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-3301

Office: 103H

Barbara Saenz

Academic Advisor II

Barbara Saenz

Email: barbarasaenz@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-1350

Office: CAPPA 203M

Wanna Smith

Coordinator of Special Programs (IUS)

Wanna Smith

Email: wanna.smith@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-2139

Office: CAPPA 103C

Chris Socolich

IT Analyst I

Email: christopher.socolich@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-5350

Office: CAPPA 113A

Caroline Stultz

Executive Assistant to the Dean

Caroline Stultz

Email: caroline.stultz@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-9343

Office: CAPPA 203E

Darsa Wright

Administrative Assistant II

Darsa Wright

Email: darsa.wright@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-1498

Office: 103A

Student Staff

Maurice Compton

Work Study

Major: Mechanical Engineering and Psychology

Aura Aponte-Flores

Work Study

Major: International Business and Minor in Spanish

Valeria Ojeda

Work Study

Major: Nursing

Zach Randall

Work Study

Major: Information Systems