Staff

Onome Aganbi, BA Communications

Communications Assistant

Onome Aganbi

Email: onome.aganbi@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-2801

Office: CAPPA 203H

Rebecca Boles, B.S. M.Arch, M.Arch

Associate Professor Interior Design

Assistant Dean of Academic and Student Affairs

Rebecca Boles

Email: rboles@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-2801

Office: CAPPA 203

James Brown, M.Sc

Academic Recruiter

James Brown

Email: james.brown2@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-5750

Office: CAPPA 203

Kelsey Childress, B.A

Academic Advisor

Image of Kelsey Childress

Email: arch.advising@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-2801

Office: CAPPA 203K

Cheryl Donaldson, B.A., M.PA

Asst. Director for Academic & Student Affairs

Advising Supervisor

Asst. Adjunct Professor, Environmental and Sustainable Studies Minor Contact

Cheryl Donaldson

Email: arch.advising@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-2801

Office: CAPPA 203N

Michael Dooley

Director of Academic Resource Planning

Michael Dooley

Email: michael.dooley@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-8526

Office: CAPPA 203G

Karolyn Field

Academic Advisor

Karolyn Field

Email: kfield@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-3340

Office: CAPPA 203L

Douglas Klahr, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Faculty and Student Affairs

Professor

Douglas Klahr

Email: klahr@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-8532

Office: CAPPA 203

Alan Klein, MCRP, MBA

Director, Institute of Urban Studies

Alan klein

Email: alan.klein@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-2139

Office: CAPPA 103D

Mari Kosarek

Development Assistant

Mari Kosarek

Email: kosarek@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-2316

Office: CAPPA 203

Kevin Liberty

Senior IT Analyst

Kevin Liberty

Email: kevin.liberty@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-0815

Office: CAPPA 113A

Cheryl Lutz

Administrative Assistant II

Cherry Lutz

Email: cheryl.lutz@uta.edu

Office: CAPPA 203P

Maria Martinez-Cosio, BA, MED, MA, PhD

Interim Dean

Associate Professor of Public Affairs

Public Affairs and Planning

Brad McCorkle, B.Arch, M.Arch

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Materials Workshop Manager

School of Architecture

Brad Mccorkle

Email: brad.mccorkle@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-5070

Office: Fine Arts Building 153

Jaime Palma

Lead IT Analyst

Jaime Palma

Email: jaime.palma@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-5066

Office: CAPPA 113A

Ana Maria Peredo-Manor

Academic Advisor

Ana Maria Peredo-Manor

Email: ampmanor@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-2313

Office: CAPPA 203

Theresa Ross

Business Operations Manager

Email: tross@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-5071

Office: CAPPA 203C

Hunter Roth

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Digital Fabrication Specialist

School of Architecture

Roth Hunter

Email: hunter.roth@uta.edu

Office: CAPPA 111A

Angela Rothstein

Administrative Assistant II

Angela Rothstein

Email: angela.rothstein@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-3301

Office: CAPPA 219E

Barbara Saenz

Academic Advisor II

Barbara Saenz

Email: barbarasaenz@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-1350

Office: CAPPA 203M

Wanna Smith

Coordinator of Special Programs (IUS)

Wanna Smith

Email: wanna.smith@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-2139

Office: CAPPA 103C

Troy Christenson & Antoinette Nelson

Temporary Librarian Contacts

Caroline Stultz

Executive Assistant to the Dean

Caroline Stultz

Email: caroline.stultz@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-9343

Office: CAPPA 203E

Darsa Wright

Administrative Assistant II

Darsa Wright

Email: darsa.wright@uta.edu

Phone #: 817-272-1498

Office: CAPPA 219A

Dominique Kane-Bobadilla

Administrative Assistant II

Email: dominique.kane@uta.edu

Office: CAPPA 219E