College of Engineering Academic Advisors

COE Engineering Student Services

Lynne W. Kinnan, Academic Advisor ENGRadvising@uta.edu 242 NH 817-272-1294
PJ Bukowski, Academic Advisor ENGRadvising@uta.edu 242 NH 817-272-1294

Bioengineering

Charles Chuong, Undergraduate Faculty Advisor chuong@uta.edu 233 ERB 817-272-2052
Megan Vargas, Undergraduate Staff Advisor mvargas@uta.edu 243 ERB 817-272-6250
Graduate Student Advising in Bioengineering

Civil Engineering

Jamie Thompson, Undergraduate Advisor (Arch Eng) jthomps@uta.edu 420 NH 817-272-3761
Bijan Shapoorian, Undergraduate Advisor (Construction Mgmt) bijan.shapoorian@uta.edu 426 NH 817-272-9750
Srinivas Prabakar, Undergraduate Civil Engineering prabakar@uta.edu 401 NH 817-272-7590
Graduate Student Advising in Civil Engineering

Computer Science & Engineering

Linda Barasch, Undergrad Faculty Advisor cseugadvising@uta.edu 643 ERB 817-272-9763
Christopher Conly, Undergrad Faculty Advisor cseugadvising@uta.edu 642 ERB 817-272-5128
Melissa Rose, Undergraduate Staff Advisor cseugadvising@uta.edu 644 ERB 817-272-7229
Katy Pedone, Undergraduate Staff Advisor cseugadvising@uta.edu 645 ERB 817-272-9767
Belinda Tarrant, Administrative Support tarrant@uta.edu 622 ERB 817-272-3603
Graduate Student Advising in Computer Science and Engineering

Electrical Engineering

Pauline Mason, Undergraduate Academic Advisor pmason@uta.edu 503 NH 817-272-2671
Saibun Tjuatja, Undergraduate Faculty Advisor tjuatja@uta.edu 504 NH 817-272-2671
Janice Moore, Administrative Support jmoore@uta.edu 501 NH 817-272-2671
Graduate Student Advising in Electrical Engineering

Industrial, Manufacturing & Systems Engineering

Eric Etheridge, Undergraduate Advisor eric.etheridge@uta.edu 325K WH 817-272-6228
Graduate Student Advising in Industrial, Manufacturing, and Systems Engineering

Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

Miguel Amaya, ME Undergraduate Faculty Advisor (A - K) mamaya@uta.edu 204D WH 817-272-2561
Nancy Michael, ME Undergraduate Faculty Advisor (L - Z) michael@uta.edu 204C WH 817-272-2561
Zhen-Xue Han, AE Undergraduate Faculty Advisor han@uta.edu 204B WH 817-272-2561
Dorothy Hampton, Advising Support dldavis@uta.edu 204 WH 817-272-2561
Danette Stille, Advising Support danette.stille@uta.edu 204 WH 817-272-2561
Graduate Student Advising in Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

University Advising Center - Freshman Advising

Ryan Davis, AE, ME ryan.davis@uta.edu 105G RH  817-272-3140
Karla Garcia, Arch Eng, CE, Const Mgmt, IE, EE, BE, Undeclared karla.garcia@uta.edu 105C RH  817-272-3140
Hannah Troutt, CSE, SE, CS hannah.troutt@uta.edu 105B RH  817-272-3140